• WIld Atlantic Way
  • Go Visit Donegal
  • smart wat to the usa

News & Offers

Media Coverage – Scenic Airports

Irish National Papers – Irish Times – Irish Independent – Cork Examiner -

CNN Travel

The Telegraph: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/galleries/most-scenic-airport-approaches-best-airports-to-land-at/

City AM: http://www.cityam.com/263569/london-city-saba-airport-worlds-10-most-scenic-airport

Skies magazine: https://www.skiesmag.com/press-releases/billy-bishop-airport-voted-top-10-scenic-airport-landing-world/

Donegal Now: https://www.donegalnow.com/news/carrickfinn-voted-second-scenic-airport-landing-world/158629

Highland Radio: http://www.highlandradio.com/2017/04/26/donegal-airport-named-second-most-beautiful-airport-landing-on-the-globe/

Her.ie: https://www.her.ie/life/donegal-airport-named-second-scenic-airport-landing-world-343999

iRadio: http://www.iradio.ie/newsite/donegal-airport-named-the-second-most-scenic-airport-landing-in-the-world/

Edmonton Journal http://www.edmontonjournal.com/business/cnw/release.html?rkey=20170425C3112&filter=5599

Joe.ie: https://www.joe.ie/news/donegal-airport-586356

Joe.co.ukhttps://www.joe.co.uk/news/donegal-airport-123099

Breaking News: http://www.breakingnews.ie/discover/donegal-airport-voted-worlds-second-most-scenic-airport-landing-on-the-globe-787136.html

Aero News: http://aeronews.ro/aeroportul-cu-cel-mai-frumos-approach-din-lume-este/

20 Minutes: http://www.20minutes.fr/nice/2056511-20170425-aeroport-nice-troisieme-plus-belle-approche-monde

Radio Canada International: http://www.rcinet.ca/fr/2017/04/25/laeroport-canadien-billy-bishop-se-distingue-sur-la-scene-internationale/

Lenta: https://lenta.ru/news/2017/04/26/airports/

Nice-Matin: http://www.nicematin.com/economie/laeroport-de-nice-sur-le-podium-des-plus-beaux-endroits-ou-atterrir-sur-la-planete-132226

Routard: http://www.routard.com/actualite-du-voyage/cid135771-aeroports-quels-sont-les-plus-beaux-atterrissages-du-monde.html

Deplacements Pros: http://www.deplacementspros.com/La-plus-belle-approche-d-aeroport-du-monde-en-2017-est_a42972.html

The Daily Herald: https://thedailyherald.sx/islands/65490-saba-airport-wins-global-travel-poll

Aviation Pros: http://www.aviationpros.com/press_release/12328727/billy-bishop-airport-once-again-voted-top-ten-most-scenic-airport-landing-in-the-world

Yahoo News: https://fr.news.yahoo.com/l-apos-a%C3%A9roport-nice-troisi%C3%A8me-135504814.html

Petites Affiches: http://www.petitesaffiches.fr/vie-locale,017/l-aeroport-de-nice-choisi-comme-le,9274.html

FranceTime: http://francetime.org/nice/2017/04/26/136855-laroport-de-nice-troisime-plus-belle-approche-au-monde.html

Le Bonbon: https://www.lebonbon.fr/marseille/news/l-aeroport-de-nice-3e-plus-bel-endroit-ou-atterrir-sur-la-planete-lebonbon/

Alvinet: http://www.alvinet.com/similaires/aeroport-nice-podium-beaux-endroits-atterrir-planete/38258908

Actualités du Jour: https://www.actualites-du-jour.eu/article/l-aeroport-de-nice-troisieme-plus-belle-approche-au-monde/2478260

Radio Top Side: http://www.radiotopside.com/laeroport-de-nice-sur-le-podium-des-plus-beaux-endroits-ou-atterrir-s/

Air-Journal: http://www.air-journal.fr/2017-04-26-laeroport-de-nice-a-la-3e-plus-belle-approche-au-monde-5180766.html

Enterprise Aer Lingus WIld Atlantic Way